Church Office:  (414) 271-2219
Church Office FAX: (414) 271-1530
Church Office Hours are:  1pm - 5pm, Monday through Thursday


Church Calendar

 

Church Service Schedule: 

Sunday Services:

We worship at 10 am on Sunday mornings.  Communion is served at every Sunday morning service.  Children are encouraged to attend with their families.  The lower level of the church provides a child care area for restless children and is equipped with speakers broadcasting the church service. 

 

Easter Services - 2018

Ash Wednesday Communion Service - 6pm - Wednesday, February 14

Mid-week Lenten Service One- 6pm - Wednesday, February 21

Mid-week Lenten Service Two- 6pm - Wednesday, February 28

Mid-week Lenten Service Three- 6pm - Wednesday, March 7

Mid-week Lenten Service Four - 6pm - Wednesday, March 14

Mid-week Lenten Service Five - 6pm - Wednesday, March 21

Palm Sunday Communion Service - 10am - Sunday, March 25

Maunday Thursday Communion Service  - 7pm - Thursday, March 29

Good Friday Mid-day service - 12:10pm - Friday, March 30

Good Friday Evening service - 7 pm - Friday, March 30

Easter Sunday Communion Service - 10 am - Sunday, April 1

 

Special Services - 2017 Season

Ascension Service - 7 pm - Thursday, May 10

Pentecost Sunday Communion Service - 10 am - Sunday, May 20

Holy Trinity Sunday Communion Service - 10 am - Sunday, May 27

Thanksgiving Service - 10am Thursday, November 22

 

Nativity of our Lord 2017

Christmas Eve - 7pm - Monday, December 24.  . 

Christmas Day Communion Service - 10am - Tuesday, December 25